TG-RP
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
TG-RP

The Greek Roleplay

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Fire Department Chief Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Zack_Naimarc

Fire Department Chief Application Empty
PostSubject: [ACCEPTED] Fire Department Chief Application   Fire Department Chief Application Icon_minitimeWed Apr 07, 2010 1:20 am

Fire Department Chief Application Lsfmd
Personal Information
[IC part]

Full name:[] Zack_Naimarc

[b]Age:[] 29

[b]Gender:e]Male

[b]Date of birth:[] 4/18/1984

[b]Phone number: [] 704-324-1302

[b]Occupancy :[] Los Santos

[b]Previous Jobs:[] Police,Fire,Ems

[b]Crimes Commited:[] None

[b]Biography (minimum 200 words):[] i have been a firefighter for a long time and i have had many jobs as a police officer but ive always came back to firefighting i had been a police in real life for about 5 years was the first job i had and then i went to firefighting recently and have been doing a excellent job i hope to bring my knowledge to others and better places to teach people to honor firefighters and to help save lives my main reason for joining firefighting i am good at the job and i enjoy it. I have had many previous situations as a firefighter and i have had some places that i couldnt handle i did work for San Jose fire department and Los Angeles Fire Department and had some fires that were un real i have been a firefighter for about 3 years now and i love the job i go out at different times and work at different times so i will make time for roleplaying. The biggest fire i have had to face was 43 stories and i had to lead the way in that was my biggest moment i have ever had in firefighting i would be a good chief to a roleplay game i have the knowledge to teach to roleplay as a real firefighter.

[b]What can you bring to LSFMD?:[] A Realistic firefighting experience for all roleplayers

[b]Personal Information
[OOC part]